Home Schedule Class Requirements FAQ Links Contact

Home > Schedules


Please click on the district that represents your county for class dates, times, and locations. For questions or additional information, please contact Oklahoma Highway Patrol Marine Enforcement Section, 651 N. 43rd Street East, Muskogee, Ok 74403. 918-681-4959

District 1:
Counties: Cleveland, Creek, Kay, Lincoln, Logan, Noble, Oklahoma, Osage, Pawnee, Payne, Tulsa, and Washington.

District 2:
Counties: Adair, Cheroee, Craig, Delaware, Mayes, Muskogee, Nowata, Okmulgee, Ottawa, Rogers, Sequoyah, and Wagoner.

District 3:
Counties: Atoka, Choctaw, Coal, Haskell, Hughes, Latimer, Leflore, McCurtain, McIntosh, Okfuskee, Pittsburg, Pushmataha, Pottowatomie, and Seminole.

District 4:
Counties: Bryan, Carter, Garvin, Johnston, Love, Marshall, Murray, and Pontotoc.

District 5:
Counties: Alfalfa, Beaver, Beckham, Blaine, Caddo, Canadian, Cimarron, Comanche, Cotton, Custer, Dewey, Ellis, Garfield, Grady, Grant, Greer, Harmon, Harper, Jackson, Jefferson, Kingfisher, Kiowa, Major, McClain, Roger Mills, Stephens, Texas, Tillman, Washita, Woods, and Woodward.

All courses are approved by the National Association
of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA).

Copyright � 2007-2010 OK Boat Education. All Rights Reserved.
Site Map | Replace Card